主页 > 项目 > 文昌9-2/9-3/10-3气田开发项目

项目

文昌9-2/9-3/10-3气田开发项目
用户
中国海洋石油有限公司
地点
中国南海

中海福陆的中国建造场地团队为中国海洋石油有限公司文昌9-2/9-3/10-3气田开发项目提供中心平台上部的加工设计、建造、预调试和装船服务。中海福陆预先调试了文昌中心平台上部的以液化天然气(LNG)作为燃料的燃气轮机发电机组(GTG)。

文昌项目的完工标志着首次在中国陆上预先调试以液化天然气作为燃料的燃气轮机发电机组。

文昌9-2/9-3/10-3气田开发项目
用户的挑战

中国海洋石油有限公司第一次对燃气轮机发电机组进行预调试。中国海洋石油有限公司是中国最大的海上原油和天然气生产商,也是世界上最大的独立石油和天然气勘探和生产公司之一。

与在海洋工程行业中使用的传统发电机组相比,使用燃气轮机发电机组可提高效率,并减少温室气体排放。

文昌9-2/9-3/10-3气田开发项目
中海福陆的解决方案

中海福陆在该项目中负责的工作包括12,800公吨上部组块加工设计、建造和装船,以及提供连接和预调试支持。该项目在所有阶段都加快了进度,从开工到离港只花了12个半月的时间。

文昌9-2/9-3/10-3气田开发项目
结论

中海福陆为文昌项目的燃气轮机发电机组提供预调试服务,包括加工设计、建造、预调试和装船。使用在中国陆上首次预调试的燃气轮机发电机组将提高效率,同时减少温室气体排放。

2017年6月,经过加快进度完工后,中心平台上部组块运离建造场地,并抵达南海的目的地。

Home > Projects > Wen Chang 9-2/9-3/10-3 Gas Field Development Project
Projects
Wen Chang 9-2/9-3/10-3 Gas Field Development Project
Client
CNOOC Limited
Location
South China Sea

The team at COOEC-Fluor’s joint venture fabrication yard in China provided fabrication design, fabrication, pre-commissioning and loadout services for the central platform (CEP) topside for CNOOC Limited’s Wen Chang 9-2 /9-3/10-3 Gas Field Development Project. COOEC-Fluor pre-commissioned the Wen Chang CEP topside’s gas turbine generator (GTG) on liquefied natural gas (LNG).

The completion of the Wen Chang Project marks the first time that a GTG was pre-commissioned on LNG on land in China.

CNOOC Limited Wen Chang Project - Fluor
Client's Challenge

The GTG pre-commissioning was also a first for CNOOC Limited. CNOOC Limited is the largest producer of offshore crude oil and natural gas in China, as well as one of the world’s largest independent oil and gas exploration and production companies.

The use of a GTG provides increased efficiency and decreases greenhouse gas emissions compared with traditional generators used in the offshore industry.

CNOOC Limited Wen Chang Project - Fluor
COOEC-Fluor's Solution

COOEC-Fluor’s scope of work on the project included the fabrication design, construction and loadout of the 12,800 metric-ton topside, as well as providing hook-up and pre-commissioning support. The project was fast-tracked through all phases, taking just 12.5 months from first cut of steel to leaving the port.

CNOOC Limited Wen Chang Project - Fluor
Conclusion

COOEC-Fluor provided pre-commissioning services for the Wen Chang Project’s GTG, including fabrication design, fabrication, pre-commissioning and loadout. The use of a GTG, the first pre-commissioned on land in China, will provide increased efficiency while decreasing greenhouse gas emissions.

In June 2017, after a fast-tracked completion, the CEP topside left the fabrication yard on its way to its final location in the South China Sea.